Hopelessly behind…

Yoshizawa Dove

And, seemingly, getting behind-er all the time. Having folded only sporadically all winter, I found myself motivated to dust some things off (perhaps it’s all this talk of “spring cleaning” this time of year?) and add some entries here. Trying to streamline the process, perhaps that will help… Trouble is, I find myself wanting to add as much detail as I can, which makes everything take longer, and then I don’t get anything posted. The perfect can, indeed, be the enemy of the good. Perhaps I need that tattooed somewhere…

Leave a Reply

