Library Origami Display

Display cases at my local library.

Display cases at my local library.

By: …lots of different designers

From: …my collection of stuff folded over the last 10 years…

Why: When the librarians at my local library discovered that I did Origami, they asked if I’d be willing to put together a display for the glass-fronted cases at the entrance to the building. I dug through my (larger than I’d thought) collection of stuff in my closet, folded a few new things to round it all out, and came up with this. My web album of the display lets you explore the display case, zoom in to specific models, and has creator, paper and size information for each model. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Library Origami Display

  1. Pingback: “Loon” (my own modification of Montroll’s “Duck”) | Anne's Origami Bits·

  2. Pingback: Common Loon, revisted | Anne's Origami Bits·

Leave a Reply

